OMG!

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG! Hello there! It is Snow!

You: And why exactly are you saying OMG?

Me: BECAUSE…. I GOT THIS!

Rare spike.PNG

Yup, that right folks. A rare red long spike hot of the press.

HOW???

Picture this. Flying through the forgotten desert with my pals Lilvent89 and Unicornkkaj. Together we find all the green shards. I open the chest to find…

Screenshot (3386).png

THIS!

Now, let me tell you this. It was not “Da da daaaa, let’s play the forgotten desert! Ooh I got a rare spiked collar!” Oh no. I played three long rounds just to get one good item. Just a few of the bad items I got include dragonfly wings, a diamond necklace, and a polka dot tuxedo. But still, my advice is: don’t give up! For every bad RIM, there’s a shining spike.

New comic.png

Signing off,

profile-pic

4 thoughts on “OMG!

Leave a Reply

