Update + art!

Iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit’s (drumroll pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease) Snow!

Wiiiiiiiiiiiiiith,

DA NEW UPDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATE!

Update pt 1.PNG

First, notice they changed how the Jamaa Journal looks. I like it! Then, there’s the snowflake arctic wolves. I LOVE THIS! After all, I :heart: snow!!! Meet…

Screenshot (3370)

Update pt. 2.PNG

The summer carnival! I have to admit, I don’t really care.

The summer carnival.PNG

Here’s a screenshot of it!

Eggstravegenza.PNG

Oooh, a new pet!!! EXCIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIITING! I think it’s a pet slooooth. I’m seriously going to buy eggs until I get one.

Beach house + Phenoix armour.PNG

So the beach house is back! I think I’m going to get one. I’m a huge fan.

This is what it looks like, vs an IRL beach house!

Beach house.png

(Decorated by Mega)

Pheonix look.JPG

And ^^^^^ the phoenix armour. I don’t really care about it.

Coyotes.JPG

Coyotes are coming. Meh, just another new animal. It does look kind of cute though…

Traveling falcons.JPG

Traveling falcons – Good Riddance! (Can you tell I don’t like ’em?) And soon to be traveling lions? Does it look like I care?

CAUSE I DONT.JPG

Secondly! So, Mega and I recently did some art (un AJ-related), but I thought it turned out well and wanted to show y’all!

Owl of knowledge.png

Last but not leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeast:

A new glitch! Check it out!

Screenshot (3374).png

Can you spot it? Comment down below if so!

Yours Truly,

profile-pic

Leave a Reply

